• Passenger Cars
    Direct selection
    • A-Class
    • B-Class
    • C-Class
    • CLA-Class
    • CLS-Class
    • E-Class
    • G-Class
    • GLS-Class
    • GLC-Class
    • GLA-Class
    • GLE-Class
    • S-Class
    • SL-Class
    • SLC-Class
    • V-Class
    • AMG-GT
  • Certified used vehicle
  • Commercial Vehicles
  • Services and accessories
  • Offers, News & Events
  • About Us

Key Staff

--> -->
Role Name Phone Brach Email
Sales Manager Harja Wiramiharja (62) 21-798 2304 Mampang hardja@mercindo-autorama.com
Sales Manager Henry Bachry (62) 21-798 2304 Mampang henry@mercindo-autorama.com
Sales Manager Tandra Junaedi (62) 21-266 08466 Sunter tandra@mercindo-autorama.com
Sales Supervisor Agung Wahyudo (62) 21-798 2304 Mampang agung.wahyudo@mercindo-autorama.com
Sales Supervisor Muhammad Jamaludin (62) 21-798 2304 Mampang m.jamaludin@mercindo-autorama.com
Sales Supervisor Arwinanda (62) 21-798 2304 Mampang arwinanda.nawawi@mercindo-autorama.com
Sales Supervisor Budi (62) 21-798 2304 Mampang budi.susilo@mercindo-autorama.com
Sales Supervisor Jaja Marjuki (62) 21-266 08466 Sunter jaja.marjuki@mercindo-autorama.com
Sales Supervisor Edhy Lutfi (62) 21-798 2304 Mampang edhy.lutfi@mercindo-autorama.com
Sales Supervisor Efi Aprianawati (62) 21-266 08466 Sunter efi.aprianawati@mercindo-autorama.com
Sales Supervisor Lis Diana (62) 21-798 2304 Mampang lis.diana@mercindo-autorama.com
Sales Supervisor Rian Meiza (62) 21-798 2304 Mampang rian.meiza@mercindo-autorama.com
Sparepart Manager Sofyan Effendi (62) 21-798 2304 Mampang sofyan.effendi@mercindo-autorama.com
Workshop Manager Mampang Jonson (62) 21-798 2304 Mampang jonson.silalahi@mercindo-autorama.com
Sparepart Manager Nugraha (62) 21-266 08466 Sunter ns.nugraha@mercindo-autorama.com
Workshop Manager Sunter Robert Ronal (62) 21-266 08466 Sunter robert.ronal@mercindo-autorama.com